Monday, January 26, 2009

40 % off sale today!!

Where have I been? I missed the announcement of this Thursday so I'm sorry for the late notice!!
40% OFF Close to My Heart Retired Items!Starts Monday, January 26 10am Eastern/8am Mountain or 9am Central)!
Every year Close to My Heart retires a selection of products. Then, at the end of January, what is left in inventory is put up for sale, and is only available on a MyCTMH website. These items are 40% off. Paper packs, embellishments, stamp sets, accessories, etc.
I'll warn you that in the past- the websites have really bogged down due to the rush of people shopping the sale! But the deals are awesome!!
Visit my website at www.tracigodbee.myctmh.com - if you have time do so BEFORE the sale starts and set up a customer profile with shipping and payment info (don't worry- I can NOT see your payment info at all) this will allow for a quicker checkout if the info is already in place.

If you place an order on my website during the sale... I'll send you a handmade card!!
Thanks
Traci

No comments: